Executive Committee

President:
Judge/Clerk Carla Brown, Lee County
PO Box 522
Leesburg, GA 31763
Work: 229-759-6016
Email: cabrown@lee.ga.us

Vice President:
Judge/Clerk Cynthia Kelley, Burke County
PO Box 401
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Work: 706-554-4281
Email: cynthia1375@burkecounty.ga

Secretary-Treasurer:
Judge/Clerk Cheryl McMillan, Charlton County
1520 Third St, Suite B
Folkston, GA 31537
Work: 912-496-2617
Email: gamagistratejudge@hotmail.com

District Representatives: Election JUNE 2013: Term 2013-2015

District 1:
Renea Daniels, Clerk - Brantley County
PO Box 1150
Nahunta, Ga 31553
Work: 912-462-6730
Email: bcmc06@btconline.net

District 2:
Amanda Rowe, Clerk - Berrien County
201 N Davis Street, Suite 250
Nashville, GA 31639
Work: 229-686-7019
Email: amanda.rowe@windstream.net

District 3:
Jackie Norman, Deputy Clerk - Lee County
PO Box 522
Leesburg, GA 31763
Work: 229-759-6016
Email: jnorman@lee.ga.us

District 4:
Mallory Minor, Clerk of Court - Rockdale County
PO Box 289
Conyers, GA 30012
Work: 770-278-7800
Email: mallory.minor@rockdalecounty.org

District 5:
Cicely Barber, Esq., Court Administrator/Chief Clerk - Fulton County
185 Central Avenue, Suite T G 800
Atlanta, GA 30303
Work: 404-612-0758
Email: cicely.barber@fultoncountyga.gov

District 6:
Jan Streetman, Senior Clerk - Upson County
PO Box 890
Thomaston, GA 30286
Work: 706-647-6891
Email: jstreetman@mail.com

District 7:
Monika Welchel, Chief Clerk - Bartow County
112 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 101
Cartersville, GA 30120
Work: 770-387-5070
Email: welchelm@bartowga.org

District 8:
Jamie Day, Clerk - Ben Hill County
255 Appomattox Road, PO Box 1163
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
Work: 229-426-5140
Email: magistrate1@benhillcounty.com

District 9:
Kathy Bruce, Clerk - Pickens County
50 North Main Street
Jasper, GA 30143
Work: 706-253-8747
Email: kbruce@pickenscountyga.gov

District 10:
Charlese Washington, Clerk - Burke County
PO Box 401
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Work: 706-554-4281
Email: charlese@burkecounty-ga.gov

Nominating Committee:

Stacey W. Askew, Clerk of Court - Dooly County
113 North 3rd Street, Room 2
Vienna, GA 31092
Work: 229-268-4324
Email: doolymagclerk@yahoo.com

Judy K. Clay, Clerk - Athens-Clarke County
325 E Washington Street, Ste 240
PO Box 1868
Athens, GA 30603
Work: 706 613-3313 Ext: 278
Email: Judy.Clay@athensclarkecounty.com

Julia Floyd, Clerk - Quitman County
PO Box 7
Georgetown, GA 39854
Work: 229-334-2224
Email: quitco8@eufaula.rr.com