Executive Committee

 

Council of Magistrate Court Clerks Inc.
Executive Committee & District Representative  TERM 2017-2019
President:
Carla Brown, Lee County PO Box 522
Leesburg, GA 31763
Work: 229-759-6016
Email: cabrown@lee.ga.us
Vice President:
Cynthia Kelley, Burke County PO Box 401
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Work: 706-554-4281
Email: cynthia1375@burkecounty-ga.gov
Secretary-Treasurer:
Cheryl McMillan, Charlton County 1520 Third St, Suite B
Folkston, GA 31537
Work: 912-496-2617
Email: cmcmillan@charltoncountyga.gov
District 1:
Renea Daniels, Brantley County PO Box 1150
Nahunta, Ga 31553
Work: 912-462-6730
Email: danielsreneard@gmail.com
District 2:
Kelley Maslak, Lowndes County PO Box 1349
Valdosta, GA 31603
Work: 229-671-2623
Email: kmaslak@lowndescounty.com
District 3:
Jackie Norman, Lee County PO Box 522
Leesburg, GA 31763
Work: 229-759-6016
Email: jnorman@lee.ga.us
District 4:
Patricia Carreker, Rockdale County PO Box 289
Conyers, GA 30012
Work:  770-278-7796
Email:  Patricia.Carreker@rockdalecountyga.gov
District 5:
Cathelene “Tina” Robinson Clerk: Fulton Co 136 Pryor Street S W, Room 106
Atlanta, GA 30303
Work: 404-613-5313
Email: Tina.robinson@fultoncountyga.gov
District 6:
Jan Streetman, Upson County PO Box 890
Thomaston, GA 30286
Work: 706-647-6891
Email: jstreetman@upsoncountyga.org
District 7:
Monika Welchel, Bartow County 112 Cherokee Avenue Suite 101
Cartersville, GA 30120
Work: 770-387-5070
Email: welchelm@bartowga.org
District 8:
April Burgamy, Washington, County PO Box 1053
Sandersville, GA 31082
Work: 478552-3591
Email: amlindsey12@yahoo.com
District 9:
Danette Davis, Fannin County 400 W. Main St., Suite 202 Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Work: 706-632-5558
Email: ddavis@fannincountyga.org
District 10:
Barbara Gray, Hart County PO Box 698
Hartwell, GA 30643
Work: 706-376-6817
Email: bgrayhart@yahoo.com
Nominating Committee:  
Shelly Herndon, Pierce Co 3550 Hwy 84 Ste 2
Blackshear, GA 31516
Work: 912-449-2027
shelly.herndon@piercecountyga.gov
Julia Floyd, Quitman Co PO Box 7
Georgetown, GA 39854
Work: 229-334-2224
Email: quitco8@eufaula.rr.com
Advisor: Judge Connie Holt, Morgan County PO Box 589
Madison, GA  30650
Work:  (706) 342-3088
Email: Cholt@morgancountyga.gov
Revised 8/28/18